PDA

View Full Version : which one?

timboh81
06-01-2010, 10:37 PM
I wonder if u can help me..

Ime situated near enough on the Worcestershire/Herefordshire border.

I would love to offer myself and my 4x4.. but what would be the group i need to apply to. As ime in the middle idealy it would be both so i can be as much help as poss, as i have a fully equiped swb pajero with winch muds cb etc.. i am a farmer so plenty of off road experiance, and not shy off hard work.. and i am available virtually 24/7..

Plesase advise..

Thanks Tim

TimChilde
06-01-2010, 10:44 PM
While I reckon you have a choice of 3.....and you'll have to work out which is nearest/most appropriate.

Don't forget, you can join one group, but still 'help' the neighbouring groups.

Around you are;

West Midlands (just starting up - and the one I'm in)

Gloucestershire & Worcestershire

Herefordshire

I'm sure people from the other 2 groups will pop up here to try and get you to join ;)

timboh81
06-01-2010, 10:51 PM
Don't forget, you can join one group, but still 'help' the neighbouring groups.

Humm didnt realise that but now u have said it makes scence.. ;) .. as u say i have the choice off a few. dont really mind what one tbh i just want to help out whenever/wherever i can...

Tony Ferrari
06-01-2010, 11:12 PM
Tim

The easiest way could be to see which group meets the closest to you:

Gloucestershire & worcestershire details here:

http://www.gloucestershire4x4response.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=35&Itemid=101

Not sure about the other groups but I'm sure someone will let you know soon enough :D

Cheers

Tony

timboh81
06-01-2010, 11:31 PM
ok yes gd idea.. thanx for that.. i shall wait and c.. ;)

peter willis
07-01-2010, 01:22 PM
hi tim if you like any info about gloucestershire/worcestershire group mail me or pm you e-mail

as i am the membership officer of the group and like said before no matter what group you join we all help each other out when needed