PDA

View Full Version : Hello All!!

s2quattroturbo
19-12-2010, 11:30 PM
Hi there, just found this forum and signed up to it.

Live near Mintlaw in Aberdeenshire. not a member of the local response group (cotag) as they are full but still always willing to help out the locals round here in the great snowy times we are having.

jon mcghee
20-12-2010, 08:57 AM
Hello and welcome, we are just next door to cotag :)

s2quattroturbo
20-12-2010, 09:52 AM
Yeah if i lived a bit further north i would join the highland response.

colinbeedie
21-12-2010, 02:27 PM
Hi welcome to the forum I'm new to this as well I hope to join Tayside 4x4 response.

Colin

Tony Ferrari
21-12-2010, 04:30 PM
COTAG are full?

What a wonderful position to be in!

Personally we won't be full until we have every experienced 4x4 Driver in Hertfordshire and North London signed up :D

s2quattroturbo
22-12-2010, 08:55 AM
Colin.. i know i few folk down Tay way, Im a member of the off road club down there. bit of a hike, but a good laugh.

Yeah not sure how Cotag are full.. surely the more the merrier to help out but just the way it is i guess.

colinbeedie
22-12-2010, 10:37 AM
Hi I'm thinking about joining them but not sure I have signed up to there forum will see how it goes they have a meeting on the 27th but I have to pick my future son in law up from Glasgow airport that morning thats if the airport is open. Hope to meet you some day. Have a great Christmas.

phil_shinyheed
22-12-2010, 12:38 PM
i wish RNE were full, we've room for hundreds more if they want to join :)

nigel leyland
22-12-2010, 03:40 PM
I'd be more than happy for Steve to Join RNE and deploy for which ever team he is closest to......;)LOL

Nigel.

WarrenWE02
22-12-2010, 03:44 PM
Well they are definitely full... http://www.cotag.net/news/news01.php#

ColinR
22-12-2010, 04:29 PM